Member Companies > 2006-2007 OMIC Board

OMIC 2006 - 2007 Board of Directors

Jim Denham (President)
Legal Counsel
Wah Chang
PO Box 460
Albany, OR 97321
(wk) (503) 978-6189
(fax) (541) 812-7456
jim.denham@wahchang.com

Dale MacHaffie (Treasurer)
Tax Manager
ESCO Corp
20475 Gassner Rd.
Beaverton, OR 97007-9022
(wk) (503) 778-6246
(fax) (503) 778-6518
dsmachaffie@escocorp.com

Craig Bergsma
Northwest Aluminum
3313 W 2nd St
The Dalles, OR 97058
(wk) (541) 298-0804
(fax) (541) 298-0800
cbergsma@nwaluminum.com

Bill Burrell
HR ManagerNorthwest Aluminum
3313 W 2nd St
The Dalles, OR 97058
(wk) (541) 298-0854
(fax) (541) 298-0829
bburrell@nwaluminum.com

Debbie Deetz-Silva
Env/Safety Specialist
Oregon Steel Mills
PO Box 2760
Portland, OR 97208
(wk) (503) 978-6044
(fax) (503) 240-5775
deetzd@osm.com

Karin Drake
Health Services Manager
ESCO Corp
2141 NW 25th Ave.
Portland, OR 97210
(wk) (503) 778-6555
(fax) (503) 499-6072
kndrake@escocorp.com

Drew Gilpin
Environmental Manager
Oregon Steel Mills
PO Box 2760
Portland, OR 97208
(wk) (503) 978-6189
(fax) (503) 240-5775
gilpind@osm.com

Carol Grant
Human Resources Manager
Northwest Pipe Company
PO Box 83149
Portland, OR 97283
(wk) (503) 285-1400
(fax) (503) 240-4349
cgrant@nwpipe.com

John Hemmingsen
Vice President
ESCO Corp
2141 NW 25th Ave.
Portland, OR 97210
(wk) (503) 778-6482
(fax) (503) 778-6833
jdhemmingsen@escocorp.com
 
Don Hendrickson
Finance Manager
Boeing
PO Box 20487
Portland, OR 97294
(wk) (503) 661-8326
(fax) (503) 667-8739
donald.j.hendrickson@boeing.com

Doug MacGowan
Manager of Facilities
ESCO Corp
2141 NW 25th Ave.
Portland, OR 97210
(wk) (503) 778-6253
(fax) (503) 778-6753
dhmacgowan@escocorp.com

Steve Mason
Boeing Company
PO Box 20487
Portland, OR 97294
(wk) (503) 669-3143
steven.e.mason@boeing.com

Galen May
Environmental Manager
Northwest Aluminum
3313 W 2nd St
The Dalles, OR 97058
(wk) (541) 298-0859
(fax) (541) 298-0869
galen@nwaluminum.com

Steven Pratt
President & CEO
ESCO Corp
2141 NW 25th Ave.
Portland, OR 97210
(wk) (503) 778-6842
(fax) (503) 226-8071
sdpratt@escocorp.com

Randy Ridgley
WT Operations Manager
Northwest Pipe Company
12005 N. Burgard
Portland, OR 97203
(wk) (503) 285-1400
(fax) (503) 240-6616
rridgley@nwpipe.com

Carter Webb
Environmental Manager
ESCO Corp
2141 NW 25th Ave.
Portland, OR 97210
(wk) (503) 778-1970
(fax) (503) 778-6833
jcwebb@escocorp.com

Howard Werth
Sr. Vice President of Finance
Gunderson
4350 NW Front Ave
Portland, OR 97210
(wk) (503) 972-5700
(fax) (503) 802-5112
hwerth@gundersoninc.com

Brett Wilcox
President
Northwest Aluminum
3313 W 2nd St
The Dalles, OR 97058
(wk) (541) 298-0801
(fax) (541) 298-0800
brett@nwaluminum.com

Wayne Wooster
Environmental Affairs Manager
Golden Northwest Aluminum
7710 NE Vancouver Mall Drive, Suite G
Vancouver, WA 98662
(wk) 509-773-7302
(fax) 360-944-9930
wwooster@goldendalealu.com

Tom Zelenka
Manager. Leg/Env/Pub Affairs
Schnitzer Steel Industries
3200 NW Yeon Ave.
Portland, OR 97210
(wk) (503) 323-2821
(fax) (503) 299-2277
tzelenka@schn.com